Holy Trinity

Staff Directory


ELAN5285.JPG

Father Rafal Wasilewski, C.R.
Pastor
630-968-1366 Ext. 127
father@holytrinitywestmont.org


Deacon Patrick.jpg

Patrick Blaney
Deacon
630-290-5328
pblaney@holytrinitywestmont.org
 

 

headshot (2).png

Anthony Lenard
Deacon
630-960-3627
alenard@holytrinitywestmont.org
 


ELAN4685.JPG

Dr. Pamela Simon
School Principal
630-968-1366 Ext. 103
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org
 


ELAN4744.JPG 

Guadalupe Centeno
Business Manager
630-968-1366, ext. 128
gcenteno@holytrinitywestmont.org


pg.png 

Payton Royeca
Director of Communications
630-968-1366, ext. 120
proyeca@holytrinitywestmont.org


ELAN5276.JPG 

Rosy Jacob
Bookkeeper
630-968-1366, ext. 124
rjacob@holytrinitywestmont.org


ELAN4697.JPG  

Barbara Sweeney
Coordinator of Parish Logistics & Parishioner Involvement
630-968-1366, Ext. 119
bsweeney@holytrinitywestmont.org
 


ELAN4742.JPG

Joanne Gregoire
Director of Religious Education
630-968-1366 Ext. 111
jgregoire@holytrinitywestmont.org
 


Kim LiCavoli
Religious Education Administrative Assistant
630-968-1366 Ext. 112
klicavoli@holytrinitywestmont.org
 


Jen Bartley
Director of Youth Ministry
630-968-1366 Ext. 107
youthministry@holytrinitywestmont.org
 


Megan.jpg 

Megan Hassinger
Music Director
630-968-1366, ext. 121
mhassinger@holytrinitywestmont.org

Mass Times

Weekend Masses
Sat: 4:00pm
Sun: 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am

Daily Mass - Mon-Sat: 8:00am

Confession - Sat: 2:45 - 3:45pm

» View Holy Day Schedule

Contact Us

Holy Trinity Catholic Parish
25 East Richmond Street
Westmont, IL 60559

630-968-1366

Top