Parish Center Committee

Back row: Adam Smrokowski, Ed Arenz, Steve Riedl (Chair), Bill Schultheis (Vice Chair), Patrick Mahoney
Front row: Joanne Gregoire (Secretary), Tony Pietryla, Larry Miller, Deacon Tony Lenard, Father Rafal Wasilewski, C.R.

The mission of the Parish Center Committee is to oversee the design, marketing, fundraising, approvals, and construction of the Parish Center for Holy Trinity. The committee works under the direction of the Pastor.

Contact the Parish Center Committee at

Mass Times

Weekend Masses
Sat: 4:00pm
Sun: 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am

Daily Mass - Mon-Sat: 8:00am
*Daily Friday Mass during School Year - 8:15am

Confession - Sat: 2:45 - 3:45pm

» View Holy Day Schedule

Contact Us

Holy Trinity Catholic Parish
25 East Richmond Street
Westmont, IL 60559